YESTERDAY

Posted: June 7, 2005 in My Favorite Songs

YESTERDAY
Yesterday, all my troubles seemed so far away
Now it looks as though they’re here to stay
Oh, I believe in yesterday

Suddenly, I’m not half the man I used to be
There’s a shadow hanging over me
Oh, yesterday came suddenly

Why she had to go I don’t know she wouldn’t say
I said something wrong
Now I long for yesterday

Yesterday, love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh, I believe in yesterday

Why she had to go I don’t know she wouldn’t say
I said something wrong,
Now I long for yesterday

Yesterday, love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh, I believe in yesterday
Mm mm mm mm mm mm…

                                                     

Comments
  1. MMini says:

    ยินดีอย่างยิงค่ะที่ได้รุจักค่ะพี่เช่นก้านค่ะ หนูว่าบล็อดพี่ก้อยอดเยี่ยมค้ะ

  2. mong gaaa online says:

    โหบ้านพี่ยังกะถ่ายลงนิตยสาร พี่ทำไรถึงรวยบอกบ้างดิ

  3. Unknown says:

    I love your site! I wanted to thank you for leaving a kind comment on my site and I will be returning to yours to fully explore it. You have a beautiful home and seemed to have reached your dream.🙂

  4. G i M j I s O b a says:

    ขอบคุณนะค่ะ ที่พี่สละเวลาเข้าไปดู blog ของหนู blog ของพี่ก็สวยดีค่ะ ดูเป็น blog ที่อบอุ่นดี น้อยคนนะค่ะที่จะนำรูปครอบครัวมาลง ชอบค่ะ ดูเป็น family man ดีค่ะ

  5. cindy says:

    i was so taken back by the total presentation of your space, woderfu, just wonderful. you had visited mine, and i must say, you put mine to shame. i hope that many people will take time to read your poems and syings, they are very delightful, and receal something, what, not so sure! well i just got to the point on mine, , so short and so simple, but you did like mine, and i thank you! by what i have seen, you certainly could do anykind of editing for any number of company;s, . please be proud of your work here, it may not be thought of as much, but i thought the world of all of your presentation, wonderful, gifted, highly praise the art work, the words, the stories, all of this and the fact that you bettered yourself, you are a winner, and you will be blessed over and over!!!!!! cindy

  6. Thanawan says:

    hi .. ^^ I\’m thai girl. but I can\’t type thai cuz\’ now I\’m in singapore.I hav been studing here. I like ur space alot though I just came across & clicked to see it.I would like to know u and learn ur computer skills,if u don\’t mind.Do u hav daughter ? can be my friend i\’m 16 yrs old. ^^anyway, i\’ll add u in my Msn so that u may see , comment my space as well.I wanna be the girl who good at computer. welcome u to be my supervisor. ^^thanz alot ..

  7. G. zama says:

    *** Yes… i believe in yesterday ***

  8. ของขวัญ says:

    อิอิ วันนี้ขอวิ่งซนมาบลีอกแรกของคุณอาหน่อยค่ะ
     
    ที่สังเกตุได้คือ แรกๆยังเป็นคุณพี่อยู่เลยค่ะ แต่ตอนนี้กลายเป็นคุณอาไปหมดแระ อิอิ

  9. SATTAS says:

    ไหน ๆ ก็ ไหน ๆ มา เม้ม blog เปืดซิงของคุณน้าหน่อย ซี
    ดูแล้ว เหมือนเด็ก ๆ กำลังหัดเดินเลยน่ะครับ
    1 ปี ผ่า ไป เติบโต ขึ้นมาเลยครับ
     
    Watcharakorn Pattanaratcharoen

  10. […] (June 7, 2006) is the 1st anniversary of my space. The name of the first blog is “Yesterday”, published on June 7, 2005 at 04.55.51 p.m. At that time I had no idea how other people could […]

Leave a Reply

