HOW IMPORTANT OF TODAY

Posted: January 28, 2011 in General Ideas

No matter what the date today is, it’s not important to me at all. To me, it’s just another ordinary day. The sun still rises. The wind still blows. Birds still sing early in the morning. Everything seems to go on as usual. But what happen to me? Why do I have to wait for someone, someone who may not care for me any longer? I don’t really know if she can remember what she said or what she promised. She may think ‘Silence is Golden’, but I think ‘Silence is Painful’. It would be better if she could say she neither recognize me nor care for me any more.

Actually today is my birthday. That’s why I wait for someone to say something. Finally, nothing appears. She may forget, or she doesn’t want to remember. I can’t do anything, but let it be. From now on, I’ll live my life without my past memory.

Comments
  1. ผมไม่ค่อยเก่งภาษาอังกฤษครับ ก็เลยให้อาจารย์ google ช่วยแปลแห่ะๆ ก็พอจะเข้าใจบทความบ้างครับ
    เอาเป็นว่าผมขออวยพรวันเกิดให้กับคุณพี่ย้อนหลังนะครับ
    เนื่องในวันคล้ายวันเกิด 28ม.ค.54ที่ผ่านมา ผมขออาราธนาคุณพระศรีรัตนตรัยและสิ่งศักดิ์สิทธิ์ทั้งหลาย
    จงดลบันดาลให้คุณพี่จงมีแต่ความสุขกายสบายใจ ปราศจากโรคภัยต่าง ๆ นา ๆ สุขภาพแข็งแรงนะครับ

Leave a Reply

