HBD To Someone Special

Posted: July 13, 2013 in ไม่มีหมวดหมู่, Short Story
Tags: , ,

HBD To Someone Special

Another year has already passed without any news from her. I don’t know how she is, don’t even know if she feels the same to me. However, I still hope that she is getting well. There are a lot of questions coming on my mind. Why can’t I forget? Why is this date so important to me? Someone who often read my blog entry may understand or can answer those questions. I don’t want to say anything any longer. The reason that I come here today is just to say Happy Birthday To Someone In My Heart. That’s all.

Leave a Reply

